top of page


Gerry Trentham, Artistic Director
Adina Herling, General Manager

Hayley Goldenberg, Manager of Marketing and Social Media

Karen Bennedsen, Bookkeeper


Board of Directors

Lisa Sommers, President
Matthew Rossoff, Chair

Lina Ottaviano, Treasurer
Carmen Patterson, Secretary

Troy Emery Twigg, Director at Large 

Moving Voice Institute

Founding Members 

Cindy Block

Lisa Beley

Brad Gibson 

Judith Koltai

Gary Logan 
Dawn McCaugherty

Gayle Murphy 

Diane Roberts 
David Smukler 

Gerry Trentham

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page